

## ବିକ୍ରମଦେବ ବିଶ୍ୱବିଦ୍ୟାଳୟ, ଜୟପୁର

## VIKRAM DEV UNIVERSITY, JEYPORE

AT: NH – 26, PO: JEYPORE, DIST: KORAPUT, ODISHA, PIN – 764 001
Website: www.vikramdevuniversity.ac.in
email id: vikramdevuniversity@gmail.com

Letter No. 419/VDU/2024

DATE: 08 February 2024

## **NOTICE**

The following UG/PG students are advised to check scholarship status in their scholarship profiles as their scholarship application form has been reverted due to several reasons.

Further, the students are advised to re-apply their scholarship application form with appropriate documents in their respective scholarship profile in extended datelines of Postmatric Scholarship Schemes for smooth disbursement of their scholarship amount in time.

Chairperson, P. G. Council Vikram Dev University Jeypore, Dist.: Koraput

Seziniza

Copy to all notice boards/University website for necessary action.

SI No	Student Name	Scheme Name	Academic Year	Category	Gender	Course
1	Bibek Bhatta	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	EBC	Male	Bachelor of Computer Application (BCA)
2	PARBATI PARAJA	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	ST	Female	M. Sc.
3	Sujata Kulesika	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	ST	Female	Plus 3
4	ELI GUNTHA	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	ST	Female	Plus 3
5	K. Pabani	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	EBC	Female	Plus 3
6	Anil Muduli	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	ST	Male	Plus 3
7	Sunil Tameli	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	ST	Male	Plus 3
8	Smrutidisha Behera	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	OBC/SEBC	Female	Plus 3
9	Rupali Dami	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	ST	Female	M. A.
10	Sankalpa Mohanty	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	OBC/SEBC	Male	Bachelor of Computer Application (BCA)
25	Gouri Nayak	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	OBC/SEBC	Female	M. A.
26	CHANDAN NAYAK	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	SC	Male	M. Sc. Technical/Professional
27	KALPANA BHATRA	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	ST	Female	Plus 3
28	J.RITUPARNA	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	OBC/SEBC	Female	Plus 3
29	Abhilipsa Samanta	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	EBC	Female	Plus 3
30	Pabitra Dalai	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	SC	Male	Plus 3
31	Manas Ranjan Behera	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	ST	Male	Plus 3
32	Ambika Sisa	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	ST	Female	M. A.
33	Geeta Golori	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	SC	Female	M. A.
34	Jyotimani Bagha	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	OBC/SEBC	Female	Plus 3
35	Nikhil Naik	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	SC	Male	Plus 3

36	Kishan Chaudhury	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	SC	Male	M. Com.
37	BHABANI PRADHAN	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	OBC/SEBC	Female	Plus 3
38	JALANDHAR SAHU	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	OBC/SEBC	Male	Plus 3
39	Jinu Manding	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	ST	Male	Plus 3
40	Asish Kumar Jena	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	OBC/SEBC	Male	Plus 3
41	Harihara Harijan	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	SC	Male	Plus 3
42	DHANARAJ HARIJAN	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	SC	Male	Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA)
43	PITABAS GADABA	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	ST	Male	Plus 3
44	Swapna Nayak	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	ST	Female	Plus 3
45	JHUNU BARIK	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	SC	Female	Plus 3
46	Abhi Nayak	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	SC	Male	Plus 3
47	Keshab Bisoi	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	SC	Male	Plus 3
48	Shamali Jani	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	ST	Female	Plus 3
49	MANJULA PUJARI	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	ST	Female	Plus 3
50	BHAGABATI KHORA	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	SC	Female	Plus 3
51	SASMITA JANI	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	ST	Female	Plus 3
52	NARAYANA AMANATYA	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	ST	Male	M. Com.
53	Prahlad Naik	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	ST	Male	M. Com.
54	ARUNA SOURA	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	ST	Male	M. A.
55	MINATI NAYAK	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	ST	Female	Plus 3
56	Hasai Penthia	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	ST	Female	Plus 3
57	Abhisekh Benia	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	SC	Male	Management
58	Dikshya Priyadarshani Lamta	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	OBC/SEBC	Female	Plus 3

59	Bikram Khara	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	SC	Male	Plus 3
60	ARCHANA BEHERA	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	SC	Female	Plus 3
61	Chitra Sen Majhi	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	ST	Male	M. A.
62	RAJENDRA JANI	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	ST	Male	Plus 3
63	Babula Krisani	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	ST	Male	Plus 3
64	Gorimani Nayak	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	ST	Female	Plus 3
65	ANISH HIAL	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	SC	Male	Plus 3
66	Saktiman Harijan	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	SC	Male	Plus 3
67	Sabitri Naik	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	SC	Female	M. A.
68	GAYATRI KHARA	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	ST	Female	Plus 3
69	Hemabati Nayak	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	SC	Female	Plus 3
70	HEMALATA NAYAK	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	SC	Female	Plus 3
71	Sanjana Majhi	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	ST	Female	Plus 3
72	GHASI BHUMIA	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	ST	Male	Plus 3
73	Jyotika Mallick	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	SC	Female	Plus 3
74	SABITA SAGADIA	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	SC	Female	M. Sc.
75	Priyanka Sahu	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	OBC/SEBC	Female	M. A.
76	Dhanurjaya Khilla	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	SC	Male	Plus 3
77	Haresh Tanti	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	SC	Male	Plus 3
78	RASIKA NAYAK	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	ST	Male	Plus 3
79	Himanshu Nath	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	OBC/SEBC	Male	Plus 3
80	BASANTI SANTA	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	ST	Female	M. A.
81	Ashok Sabar	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	ST	Male	Plus 3

82	NIKHIL KUMAR NAYAK	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	ST	Male	Plus 3
83	ALIBHA KHORA	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	SC	Female	M. A.
84	Sarbeswar Mallick	Post Matric Scholarship	2023-24	SC	Male	Plus 3